iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

The List by J.A. Konrath

The List by J.A. Konrath

 

Description

The List
by JA Konrath

A thriller novel in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. 92, 000 words.

For a limited time, only $1.99

A billionaire Senator with money to burn...

A thirty year old science experiment, about to be revealed...

Seven people, marked for death, not for what they know, but for what they are...

THE LIST by JA Konrath

History is about to repeat itself

THE LIST is a technothriller about a group of ten people who each have tattoos of numbers on the bottoms their feet, and don't know why.

One of them, a Chicago Homicide cop, has had one of these strange tattoos since birth. When he investigates a violent murder and discovers the victim also has a tattooed number, it sets the ball rolling for an adventure of historic proportions.

To say more would give away too much.

Like the Jack Daniels series, The List combines laugh out loud humor with serious suspense and thrills.

About The Author:

JA Konrath is the author of the Lt. Jack Daniels series, along with the thrillers Origin, The List, Shot of Tequila, Disturb, and many others.

For an author bio and photo, reviews and a reading sample, visit www.jakonrath.com.

For additional information on publishing your books on iPhone please visit www.AppsPublisher.com.

What's New in Version 1.1

Bug Fixed

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-12 21:29:19). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «The List by J.A. Konrath» applications

Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath

Crime Stories by J.A. KonrathOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This collection features twenty short stories from humorous thriller writer J.A. Konrath. Included are a few hardboiled tales, some noir, some parody and satire, a few straight-out comedy pieces, and a few stories that didn't fit into… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floatersby Joe Konrath and Henry PerezWhen a dead body turns up in the Chicago River, newspaper reporter Alex Chapa and Police Lieutenant Jacqueline Jack Daniels reluctantly join forces.Thriller writers J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez have teamed up to create FLOATERS, a mystery tale that combines… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Originby J.A. KonrathA technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82, 000 words.1906 - Something is discovered by workers digging the Panama Canal. Something dormant. Sinister. Very much alive. 2009 - Project Samhain. The best minds in the world have been recruited to… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequilaby J.A. KonrathA crime thriller novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino. 82, 000 words.For a limited time, only 1.99.A GUTSY ROBBERYSeveral million bucks, stolen from the mob...A PERFECT FRAMEAll caught on video, with no chance of redemption...A RED HOT RECIPE… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckersby J.A. Konrath & Jeff StrandMasters of the comedy thriller genre, J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand, team up for the humorous horror novella Suckers.Featuring horrific violence, bad jokes, and lots of name calling.Originally, published as a very expensive limited-edition hardcover, Suckers… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny. Meet werewolves, vampires, zombies, psychopaths, aliens, cannibals, ghosts, and various things that go… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
The List - organizing your waiting lists

The List - organizing your waiting lists

Need a list to control the crowd? Create a list and the people that sign up for your list will be notified when they are next.Great for waiting lists, beer pong lists, etc. more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Utilities
Sight Words - Dolch Word List by Smart Baby Apps

Sight Words - Dolch Word List by Smart Baby Apps

We Are One of the Top iPad Educational Kids App DevelopersSight Words just went live - please share your feedback. We constantly innovate and update our apps based on user feedback.Help Your Child Learn to ReadSight Words, also known as the Dolch List are an integral part in learning how to read. … more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Education
Wine List by eSommelier

Wine List by eSommelier

eSommelier is the world\u2019s leader in wine inventory solutions. This app is part of our Wine List presentation system for restaurants, hotels, lounges, wine bars, and wine cellars. Contact us at infoesommelier.net for details. more

Price: free | Category: Business

View all related to: The List by J.A. Konrath applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
119 ms.