iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

The List by J.A. Konrath

The List by J.A. Konrath

 

Description

The List
by JA KonrathA thriller novel in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. 92,000 words.For a limited time, only $1.99A billionaire Senator with money to burn...A thirty year old science experiment, about to be revealed...Seven people….. Read more

What's New in Version 1.1

Bug Fixed

iPhone Screenshots

The List by J.A. Konrath iPhone Screenshot 1
The List by J.A. Konrath iPhone Screenshot 2
The List by J.A. Konrath iPhone Screenshot 3
The List by J.A. Konrath iPhone Screenshot 4

Video Reviews

No video review..

Add video review

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated. For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «The List by J.A. Konrath» applications

Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath

Crime Stories by J.A. KonrathOnly $1.99 for a limited time.This collection features twenty short stories from humorous thriller writer J.A. Konrath. Included are a few hardboiled tales, some noir,… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floatersby Joe Konrath and Henry PerezWhen a dead body turns up in the Chicago River, newspaper reporter Alex Chapa and Police Lieutenant Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels reluctantly join forces.Thriller… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin
by J.A. KonrathA technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82,000 words.1906 - Something is discovered by workers digging the Panama Canal. Something dormant.… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila
by J.A. KonrathA crime thriller novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino. 82,000 words.For a limited time, only $1.99.A GUTSY ROBBERYSeveral million bucks, stolen… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers
by J.A. Konrath & Jeff StrandMasters of the comedy thriller genre, J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand, team up for the humorous horror novella Suckers.Featuring horrific violence, bad jokes, and… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack…

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly $1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny.… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
The List - organizing your waiting lists

The List - organizing your waiting lists

Need a list to control the crowd? Create a list and the people that sign up for your list will be notified when they are next.Great for waiting lists, beer pong lists, etc. [more..]

Price: $0.99 |
Sight Words - Dolch Word List by Smart Baby Apps

Sight Words - Dolch Word List by Smart Baby Apps

We Are One of the Top iPad Educational Kids App DevelopersSight Words just went live - please share your feedback. We constantly innovate and update our apps based on user feedback.Help Your Child… [more..]

Price: $0.99 |
Wine List by eSommelier

Wine List by eSommelier

eSommelier is the world\u2019s leader in wine inventory solutions. This app is part of our Wine List presentation system for restaurants, hotels, lounges, wine bars, and wine cellars. Contact us at… [more..]

Price: free |

View all related to: The List by J.A. Konrath applications



iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
123 ms.